[vc_empty_space height=”42px”][vc_empty_space height=”42px”][vc_column_text]

Distinguished Members of

UNA-USA San Diego Advisory Board

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”42px”][vc_column_text]

List in Alphabetical Order (Updated December, 2017)

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”42px”][vc_column_text]

  • Hany Besada | Deputy Executive Director, Diamond Development Initiative International
  • Tatiana Bessarabova | Challenge Creator, Business Fights Poverty & Corporate Partnership Manager, Business Council for Peace
  • Ambassador Anwarul K. Chowdhury | Former Under-Secretary-General & High Representative of UN
  • Alan J. Daly, PhD | Professor, UC San Diego, Department of Education Studies
  • Richard Falk, PhD | Retired, Former UN Special Rapporteur on Human Rights
  • Jimmy Lee | MPA Economic & Political Development at Columbia University
  • Chase Masterson | Actress & Founder, Pop Culture Anti-Bullying Coalition
  • Anita Raj, PhD | Professor of Medicine, Director of Center on Gender Equality & Health, UC San Diego
  • Ford Roosevelt | Grandson of Eleanor Roosevelt, President & CEO, Project GRAD Los Angeles
  • Joanne Tawfilis | U.S. National Commissioner for UNESCO


For all inquiries, please contact: Bettina Hausmann | 619.233.3970 | president@unasd.org

 Download Press Release HERE